Three links for accessibility: 1.This page may use proprietary software. Go here to the download software webpage. 2.. 3.Request help for accessing this page through email.

Indiana Pesticide Review Board (IPRB) Members



 

Voting Members:

 

Appointee Representing Term E-mail Address
Ronald Hellenthal Aquatic Ecologist 03-31-22 ronald.a.hellenthal.1@nd.edu
Brude Bordelon Plant Pathologist 30-31-23 bordelon@purdue.edu
Robert Andrews Applicator (Cat. 3) 04-01-20 rea@thegreenskeeper.com
Scott Robbins Applicator (Cat. 7) 03-31-23 scottr@actionpest.com
Mike Titus Applpicator (Cat. 1) 04-01-20 mike.titus@co-alliance.com
Lee Green ISDH 03-31-22 legreen@isdh.IN.gov
Martha Clark Mettler IDEM 03-31-22 mclark@idem.in.gov
Megan Abraham IDNR 03-31-22 MAbraham@dnr.IN.gov
Julia Tipton Hogan Public Representative 04-01-20 jhogan5402@aol.com
VACANT Pesticide Industry
John Bacone Terrestrial Ecologist 04-01-20 jaguartango@gmail.com
Kevin Underwood Crop Producer 08-31-20 klufarm89@gmail.com
Tim Hawbaker Crop Producer 03-31-23 jhawbaker@hhfarms.com
Ricky Foster Co-op Extension Service 06-15-20 fosterre@purdue.edu
Tim Gibb Ag. Research Programs 04-01-20 gibbs@purdue.edu
Stuart Orr Conservation Org. 03-31-23 sorr@TNC.org
Steve Dlugosz Weed Scientist 04-01-20 sdlugosz@harvestlandcoop.com
Not-Voting:
Robert Waltz Indiana State Chemist N/A rwaltz@purdue.edu
Fred Whitford Purdue Pesticide Programs N/A whitforf@purdue.edu
Dave Scott Board Secretary N/A scottde@purdue.edu